Guide turistiche

Scegli una guida turistica certificata per le tue visite guidate

Francesca Romani +39 3398439047 – FRANCESCA-ROMANI@HOTMAIL.IT inglese
Giuliana Ucchino +39 3405928026 – GIULIANA791@LIBERO.IT Francese
Maria Cristina Rinaldoni +39 3441655652 – MRINALDONI@TISCALI.IT Inglese
Paola Ghigliordini +39 3334140140 – PAOLA.GHIGLIORDINI@GMAIL.COM Inglese
Chiara Bennati +39 3474195182 – CHIARA2475@YAHOO.IT
Andrea Moro +39 3920479867 – ANDREAMORO29@GMAIL.COM Inglese
Luisa Testa +39 3495710550 – TESTALUISA@ALICE.IT Inglese
Susanna Marra +39 3470561960 – SUSMARRA@GMAIL.COM Inglese
Lezziero Antonello +39 3401481226 – ANTO_GEO@LIBERO.IT  GEONATURAESCURSIONI@GMAIL.COM Inglese
Di Bello Claudia  +39 3498192499 – CLAUDIADIBELLO@LIBERO.IT Inglese
Bongirolami Sara  +39 3477635158 – S.BONGIROLAMI@TISCALI.IT  Inglese
Pizzari Giovanna  +39 3391824962 – GIOVANNA.PIZZARI@GMAIL.COM Francese
Dell’Armi Giorgia +39 3476857846 – GDELLARMI@GMAIL.COM Inglese – francese
Marlene Sommer MARLENESOMMER@HOTMAIL.COM danese – inglese
Luciana Maccari +39 3355226961 – LUCIANAMACCARI@ICLOUD.COM Inglese
Giulia Prette +39 3274510650 – GIULIAPRETTE@GMAIL.COM Francese – inglese
Sara Scarselletta +39 3333948808 – SARA.SCARS@HOTMAIL.IT inglese
Rosella Berardinetti +39 3397513271 – ROSELLA.BER@LIBERO.IT inglese, spagnolo
Tiziana Ceccarelli +39 3491867797 – TIZIANA.CECCARELLI@YMAIL.COM inglese
Alessandra De Vivo +39 3473455689 – ILPENSATORE2000@YAHOO.IT inglese, spagnolo, francese
Monica Fabiani +39 6293313 – MONICAFAB2005@LIBERO.IT francese
Laura Gangemi +39 3334224372 – LAURA.M.GANGEMI@GMAIL.COM inglese
Heidi Huopalainen +39 3386173511 – HEIDIMARIANNE.HUOPALAINEN@GMAIL.COM finlandese, svedese, norvegese, inglese
Romina Lunetta +39 3471706419 – ROMYLUNEX@YAHOO.IT spagnolo
Alessandra Russotti +39 3395258021 – ALESSANDRA.RUSSOTTI@GMAIL.COM inglese e spagnolo